HOME > Topics > NPC,CPPCC Annual Sessions 2013
1st session of 12th CPPCC National Committee concludes
2013-03-12 20:20

Hu Jintao (5th L, front), Xi Jinping (5th R, front), Wu Bangguo (4th L, front), Wen Jiabao (4th R, front), Jia Qinglin (3rd L, front), Li Keqiang (3rd R, front), Zhang Dejiang (2nd L, front), Liu Yunshan (2nd R, front), Wang Qishan (1st L, front) and Zhang Gaoli (1st R, front) are present at the closing meeting of the first session of the 12th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) in Beijing, capital of China, March 12, 2013. (Xinhua/Ju Peng)


Suggest to a friend: